Home Nigerian Music Fireboy DML – Vibration (Mp3 Download)

Fireboy DML – Vibration (Mp3 Download)


Fireboy DML – Vibration

The song titled ”Fireboy DML – Vibration” is a Very nice song . Fireboy – Vibration can make playlists of most of us.

Fireboy DML – Vibration is a track from Fireboy’s Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps Album. You can download Fireboy – Vibration on our site.

Fireboy Dml – Vibration Makes Sense. Listen and Download Fireboy – Vibration below.

The Album has not yet been released. OUT SOON!!!

The song’s gonna be lit. Come back here to download Fireboy – Vibration later.

Fireboy DML Vibration will be so marvelous….

Hot!!!  Ep: Major League & Focalistic – Ase Trap Ke Pina Tsa Ko Kasi

YBNL talented singer, Fireboy

Fireboy DML release new studio album titled LAUGHTER, TEARS & GOOSEBUMPS (LTG).

Tracklist Below;

  1. Need You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Vibration || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Scatter || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Like I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Gbas Gbos || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. King || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Omo Ologo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. High on Life || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Feel || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. What If I Say || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Wait and See || DOWNLOAD MP3
Hot!!!  Fireboy DML – Star

Buy it on itunes

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Makes Sense. Listen and Download Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Album by fireboy below.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here